100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

     
Roof X Solutions is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2021-08-27
     
Miranda and the team at Roof X Solutions were great to work with.
Cody Shreve
2021-06-17
     
Roof installation
Steve Sexton
2021-06-14
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Steve Sexton
2021-05-24
     
Great company!! Very professional!! Great communication!! Everything was exactly as they described it would be!!
Steve Sexton
2021-05-14
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Ed Weaver
2021-04-17
     
Roof installation
Ed Weaver
2021-04-16
     
Roof-X was top notch. Staff was extremely helpful with insurance. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and easy to work with.
Ed Weaver
2021-03-14
     
Storm / wind damage roof repair
Jonathon Constantine
2021-03-13
     
The whole process from start to finish was very smooth.
Jonathon Constantine
2020-12-15
     
Roof installation
Chris Thomas
2020-12-14
     
Attic venting
Chris Thomas
2020-12-14
     
Roof installation
Josh Warner
2020-12-03
     
Quality work. Hassle free to work with. I would highly recommend! I will use roof x again
Josh Warner
2020-12-02
     
This company did a great job replacing my roof. This is a great company with affordable prices I will definitely recommend this company
Chris Thomas
2020-12-01
     
Will recommend again!
Jennifer Collins
2020-11-13
     
Very professional and made the process easy from start to finish. Hardworking crew that did an amazing job on our roof.
Jessica McMillin
2020-09-09
     
Very good pricing and easy to work with.Aaron is a man of his word and willing to help with any construction needs you have.
Karla Mcgilvray
2020-09-03
     
Very good pricing and easy to work with. Aaron is a man of his word and willing to help with any construction needs you have.
Karla Mcgilvray
2020-08-11
     
These guys made time to come out and fix the leak that same day of calling. If you need any roof needs, their the best choice.
William See
2020-08-01
     
Excellent, We are glad that we went with Roof X solutions. They did a excellent job. I would reccomend to anyone who needs a repair!!
Whitley Smith
2020-07-30
     
Got the job done in a timely manner and did an excellent job!
Mallorie Meador
2020-07-30
     
They did our roofing and I could have not been more pleased, So efficient timely and clean on the job the crew was so respectful, my husband is a contractor and he Was very impressed, we are so Glad we Decided to go with Roof X solutions, because they got it done in a timely matter and for anyone looking for a roofing we suggest them ,Because it was very easy to work with them thank you so much Roof X solutions
Lisa Bennett
2020-06-04
     
Very quick response for the replacement of the roof, very professional and right price. Solid crew!
Trent Taylor
2020-05-26
     
Quality, professional work. Completed job in single day. Set up and clean up was great. Everything.
Tyler Wonderly
2020-03-18
     
It looks great! I am very pleased with this entire experience. Thanks Aaron!lb
Lenny Burnett

Schedule Your FREE Roof Inspection Today!

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW