100% Satisfaction Guarantee
BBB Accredited Business

Call us today

Our Reviews

Roof X Solutions IconRoof X Solutions

211 Harry Drive, Jonesboro

4.7 45 reviews

  • Avatar janice tom ★★★★★ a week ago
    I am so impressed with Roof X Solutions. They are professional and the work was spot on. I was in need of some roof repair and I did not have to wait. They were polite and had the job done in no time at all. And I've had no problems. … More
  • Avatar Jo Ann Belonzi ★★★★★ a week ago
    Roof X Solutions not only does quality work, they are reliable and trustworthy. If they say they will be there you can count on it. If you need work roof work done right call Roof X Solutions.
  • Avatar Riley Sykes ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great experience Arron and his team do great work I would highly recommend him to my friends and family!
  • Avatar Lacey Goodson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    From scheduling to cleanup after the roof was put on, my experience has been very positive! I definitely recommend them for a new roof or roof repairs.
  • Avatar Reggie Allen ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Fantastic people! Arron came out gave a quote the next day after calling him . Always called back when we had questions.
    The roof looks fantastic!
    Great crew 35 square replaced in one day. Plus the tear off. And cleaned up! One happy
    … More customer!
  • Avatar Jeffrey Herndon ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had several roofers come out to provide estimate for replacement. Roof X was the only roofer to suggest that my roof was damaged and worked with insurance to cover cost. We also had a previous bad work that he help correct. He did … More a great job and worked with us all the way.
  • Avatar Barbara Simmons ★★★★★ a year ago
    This spring (2023) Roof X Solutions replaced a roof for us. Complete job — remove old shingles, did some repair and reconfigured a porch slope, then set new shingles. Kevin did above & beyond in negotiating with our insurance for … More us.. Very pleased with the results. Our thanks to Kevin & the guys at Roof X Solutions…
  • Avatar Shaylie Sloas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very prompt and helpful! Said they would be there and they were! Great finished product!
  • Avatar blake Simpkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Aaron and his team were very professional and did outstanding work I highly recommend them
  • Avatar Missy Paddock ★★★★★ a year ago
    RoofXSolutions came out and removed and replaced all the shingle s on my house in one day. It was extremely hot that day, but that didn't stop them. After they were done, everything was cleaned up and it was like nobody had been … More there. I would recommend RoofXSolutions to anyone that needs work done. They are professional, timely, and hard working.
  • Avatar Missy Weaver ★★★★★ a year ago
    RoofXSolutions came out and removed and replaced all the shingle s on my house in one day. It was extremely hot that day, but that didn't stop them. After they were done, everything was cleaned up and it was like nobody had been … More there. I would recommend RoofXSolutions to anyone that needs work done. They are professional, timely, and hard working.
  • Avatar April Guiltner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Siding fast friendly professional BRYAN AND APRIL TAYLOR
  • Avatar Brice Collins ★★★★★ a year ago
    Roof X did a great job on my roof.There easy to work with and finished my roof in one day.
  • Avatar Kelly Henry ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys are great! Took off and replaced all the singles on our house. It was complete in 1 day! Very respectful employees and when they left everything was cleaned up. The next day Kevin with Roof X came out with a metal detector and … More large magnet to get up any nails that couldn’t be seen. This was all I paid them to do but it’s not where they stopped. Their office took care of my insurance paperwork, handed me an envelope with my name and warranty info in it and took care of everything. Everything happened exactly as they explained it would from the beginning. Extremely professional! I would recommend Roof X for all your roofing needs!
  • Avatar Wayne Etter ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys did an awesome job. Worked fast to get me a roof put on due to leaks. Did an awesome job on the clean up as well. Couldn't tell they had been to my house other than the new roof. 10 stars.
  • Avatar Dale Walters ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Quick response after calling and had a visit quote in 3 business days by appointment.
  • Avatar Cody Shreve ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Miranda and the team at Roof X Solutions were great to work with. I called them about a replacing the roof and they were fast and courteous to to work with. They did a great job on the roof and were very knowledgeable about the product … More brand they were working with.
  • Avatar Jonathon Constantine ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The whole process from start to finish was very smooth. Communications were top notch, and everything was done in the scheduled timeline I was given. I'm very happy with the quality of the work performed and no longer have leak issues … More in my home which has already been tested by a few more good storms. Definitely recommend give Roof X Solutions a call if you're needing work completed on your home.

Schedule Your FREE Roof Inspection Today!

Hire A Team of Roofing Professionals
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate

TAP TO CALL NOW